Faculty/Staff Members

Carli O'Neil
(435) 749-9382
carlio@emeryschools.org

Janet Ewell
(435) 820-2540
janete@emeryschools.org

Parent Members

Anita Sitterud:
(435) 749-0277
anita@etv.net
   
Katie Player
(702) 325-5758
skinnykt2@gmail.com

Cortni Miller
(435) 749-2662
cortni.miller44@gmail.com

Jen Jensen
(435)749-2090
Jensencale@gmail.com

Gabbe Brotherson
(503)442-7459
gabbebrotherson@gmail.com

Kylie Hansen
(435)749-0884
Kylie-richins@hotmail.com

Alysa Potter
(435)650-8877
apotter@fourcorners.ws