Faculty and Staff

Jenny Gagon
Principal
Jennyg@emeryschools.org

Kimalee Allred
Computer Lab
Kimaleea@emeryschools.org

Lyndi Brady
First Grade
Lyndib@emeryschools.org

Maegan Butterfield
Preschool

Maeganb@emeryschools.org

Chris Christensen
Educational Assistant

Chrisc@emeryschools.org

Nicole Defa
Educational Assistant

Nicoled@emeryschools.org

Bridgit Grimm
Kindergarten

Bridgitg@emeryschools.org

Deanna Hansen
Speech/Hearing Assistant

Dhansen@emeryschools.org

Nancy Hansen
Kindergarten
Nancyh@emeryschools.org

Stacey Huntington
Student Mentor/Tracker

Staceyh@emeryschools.org

Felicia Jeffs
Elementary Social Worker

Feliciaj@emeryschools.org

Adriane Jensen
Preschool Lead

Adrianej@emeryschools.org

Ashley Jensen
Counselor

Ashleyj@emeryschools.org

Brenda Jensen
Special Education Assistant
Brendaj@emeryschools.org

Chandra Jensen
Custodian

Chandraj@emeryschools.org

Doug Johnson
Instructional Technology

Doug@emeryschools.org

Stacy Mason
OT Therapy Assistant

Stacym@emeryschools.org

Sherrie McMullin
Second Grade

sherriem@emeryschools.org

Cali Moon
Fourth/Fifth Grade

Calim@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Mortensen
Title I 

Jennifer@emeryschools.org

Amanda Nelson
Preschool Coordinator

Amandan@emeryschools.org

Linda Nelson
School Food Service

Lindan@emeryschools.org

Jodi Olsen
Special Education
Jodi@emeryschools.org

Carli O'Neil
Fourth/Fifth Split
Carlio@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Parkins
Speech & Language Pathologist

Parkinsj@emeryschools.org

Christy Reed
Secretary

Christyr@emeryschools.org

Desiree Richardson
Educational Assistant
Desireer@emeryschools.org

Michael Scow
Custodian

Mikes@emeryschools.org

Brayci Sitterud
Educational Assistant

Braycis@emeryschools.org

Kari Staples
Educational Assistant

Karis@emeryschools.org

Cassie Thatcher
Special Education Assistant

Cassiet@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Thomas
School Social Worker

Jennifert@emeryschools.org

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org


Gillian Wandell
Third Grade
Gillianw@emeryschools.org


Cynthia Williams
Educational Assistant
Cynthiaw@emeryschools.org