Faculty and Staff

Janet Ewell
Principal
Janete@emeryschools.org

Christy Reed
Secretary
Christyr@emeryschools.org

Nancy Hansen
Kindergarten
Nancyh@emeryschools.org

Cali Fuller
First Grade
Calim@emeryschools.org

Lyndi Brady
Second Grade
Lyndib@emeryschools.org

Sherrie McMullin
Second Grade
sherriem@emeryschools.org


Gillian Wandell
Third Grade
Gillianw@emeryschools.org


Carli O'Neil
Fourth Grade
Carlio@emeryschools.org

 

Bridgit Grimm
Fifth Grade
Bridgitg@emeryschools.org

Cresta Winter
Special Education
crestaw@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Parkins
Speech & Language Pathologist
Parkinsj@emeryschools.org

Deanna Hansen
Speech/Hearing Assistant
Dhansen@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Mortensen
Title I 
Jennifer@emeryschools.org

Cynthia Williams
Title 1 Assistant
Cynthiaw@emeryschools.org

Brayci Sitterud
Educational Assistant
Braycis@emeryschools.org

Cassie Thatcher
Educational  Assistant
Cassiet@emeryschools.org

Chris Christensen
Educational Assistant
Chrisc@emeryschools.org

Connie Willson
Educational Assistant
conniew@emeryschools.org

Desiree Richardson
Educational Assistant
Desireer@emeryschools.org

Kari Staples
Librarian, Educational Assistant
Karis@emeryschools.org

Kimalee Allred
Computer Lab
Kimaleea@emeryschools.org

Amanda Nelson
Preschool Coordinator
Amandan@emeryschools.org

Adrian Jensen
Preschool Lead
Adrianj@emeryschools.org

Tammy Curtis
Preschool Assistant
tammyc@emeryschools.org

Jodi Olsen
Special Education
Jodi@emeryschools.org

JennieLin Allinson
ECSD Academic Coach
JennieLina@emeryschools.org

Jasa Norton
ECSD K-3 Math/Literacy Coach
Nortonj@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Thomas
School Social Worker
Jennifert@emeryschools.org

Felicia Jeffs
Elementary Social Worker
Feliciaj@emeryschools.org

Doug Johnson
Instructional Technology
Doug@emeryschools.org

Phil Feichko
Instructional Technology
philf@emeryschools.org

Lori Tuttle
Nurse
Lorit@emeryschools.org

Stacy Mason
OT Therapy Assistant
Stacym@emeryschools.org

Chandra Jensen
Custodian
Chandraj@emeryschools.org

Michael Scow
Custodian
Mikes@emeryschools.org

Chris James
School Food Service
chrisj@emeryschools.org