Faculty and Staff

Janet Ewell
Principal
Janete@emeryschools.org

Christy Reed
Secretary
Christyr@emeryschools.org

Nancy Hansen
Kindergarten
Nancyh@emeryschools.org

Lyndi Brady
First Grade
Lyndib@emeryschools.org

Haylie Horton
Second Grade
haylieh@emeryschools.org

Gillian Wandell
Third Grade
Gillianw@emeryschools.org

Anita Sitterud
Fourth Grade
anitas@emeryschools.org

Carli ONeil
Fourth Grade
Carlio@emeryschools.org

Bridgit Grimm
Fifth Grade
Bridgitg@emeryschools.org

Brayci Sitterud
Special Education
Braycis@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Parkins
Speech/Language Pathologist
Parkinsj@emeryschools.org

Deanna Hansen
Speech/Hearing Assistant
Dhansen@emeryschools.org

Karen Griffin
Counselor
kareng@emeryschools.org

Cynthia Williams
Title 1 Assistant
Cynthiaw@emeryschools.org

Chris Christensen
Educational Assistant
Chrisc@emeryschools.org

Connie Willson
Educational Assistant
conniew@emeryschools.org

Desiree Richardson
Educational Assistant
Desireer@emeryschools.org

Kari Staples
Librarian, Educational Assistant
Karis@emeryschools.org

Kimmaree Hall
PE Specialist
kimmareeh@emeryschools.org

Jessica Fox
Educational Assistant
jessicaf@emeryschools.org

Jessie Hansen
Educational Assistant
jessieh@emeryschools.org

Lisa Winn
Educational Assistant
lisaw@emeryschools.org

MacKell Cowley
Educational Assistant
mackellc@emeryschools.org

Amanda Nelson
Preschool Coordinator
Amandan@emeryschools.org

Beth Lyons
Preschool Lead
bethl@emeryschools.org

Jacklyn Oveson
Preschool Assistant
jacklyno@emeryschools.org

Lynsie Pentico
Art Specialist
lynsiep@emeryschools.org

Jodi Olsen
Special Education
Jodi@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Thomas
School Social Worker
Jennifert@emeryschools.org

Doug Johnson
Instructional Technology
Doug@emeryschools.org

Phil Feichko
Instructional Technology
phil@emeryschools.org

Lori Tuttle
Nurse
Lorit@emeryschools.org

Stacy Mason
OT Therapy Assistant
Stacym@emeryschools.org

Chandra Jensen
Custodian
Chandraj@emeryschools.org

Michael Scow
Custodian
Mikes@emeryschools.org

Chris James
School Food Service
chrisj@emeryschools.org

Jen Jensen
School Food Service
jenniferj@emeryschools.org