Faculty and Staff
  • Janet Ewell
  • Christy Reed
  • Nancy Hansen
  • Lyndi Brady
  • Cali Fuller
  • Gillian Wandell
  • Carli O'Neil
  • Bridgit Grimm
  • Jennifer Parkins
  • Brayci Sitterud
  • Deanna Hansen
  • Lisa Winn
  • Cynthia Williams
  • Chris Christensen
  • Connie Willson
  • Desiree Richardson
  • Kari Staples
  • Jessie Hansen
  • Jessica Fox
  • Karen Griffin
  • Kimaree Hall
  • Beth Lyons
  • Tammy Curtis
  • Chandra Jensen
  • Michael Scow
  • Chris James
  • Jen Jensen

Mission Statement
"Cleveland Elementary School was recognized as a National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence in 2009"

We are a small rural school in Southeastern Utah and serve the communities of Cleveland and Elmo Utah.

The mission of Cleveland Elementary and the Emery County School District is to provide a comprehensive education that will prepare students to take a proactive and responsible role in an ever-changing world. To accomplish this we must create a positive learning environment where students feel safe and happy while they learn.
Cleveland Elementary School
  • WELCOME to our
    National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence

    US Department of Education logo 2009
  • Principal: Janet Ewell
    Secretary: Christy Reed
    30 South 100 West
    P. O. Box 220
    Cleveland UT 84518
    (fax) 653-2370
    School Starts @ 7:30 a.m. and Ends @ 2:20 p.m.
Award being presented by Aba Kumi from the US Department of Education
Related Files