Faculty and Staff


Jerel Lofley

Principal

Jerell@emeryschools.org 

Kimalee Allred

Computer Lab

Kimaleea@emeryschools.org 

Chris Christensen

Educational Assistant

Chrisc@emeryschools.org

Bridgit Grimm

Kindergarten

Bridgitg@emeryschools.org

 

Nancy Hansen

First Grade

Nancyh@emeryschools.org

  Nanette Harrison
Preschool
Nanetteh@emeryschools.org
  Ashley Jensen 

Counselor

Ashleyj@emeryschools.org

  Adriane Jensen
Preschool
Adrianej@emeryschools.org

Brenda Jensen

Special Education Assistant

Brendaj@emeryschools.org

Chandra Jensen

Custodial

Chandraj@emeryschools.org

Sherrie McMullin       

Fourth And Fifth Grade Split

Sherriem@emeryschools.org

Jodi Olsen

Special Education

Jodi@emeryschools.org

Carli O'Neil

Second Grade

Carlio@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Parkins

Speech & Language Pathologist 
Parkinsj@emeryschools.org    

Kim Player

Speech & Language Pathologist
Player@emeryschools.org

 

Vicki Rasmussen

Third Grade

Vickir@emeryschools.org

 

 

Christy Reed 

Secretary
Christyr@emeryschools.org

Micheal Scow

Custodian
Mikes@emeryschools.org

Kari Staples

Educational Assistant
Karis@emeryschools.org

 

Cassie Thatcher            

Special Education Assistant

Cassiet@emeryschools.org

 

Lori Tuttle           

Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org

 

Gillian Wandell 
Fifth Grade

Gillianw@emeryschools.org

Cynthia Williams
Education Specialist
Cynthiaw@emeryschools.org



Linda Nelson
Lunch Worker
Lindan@emeryschools.org            

 


Desiree Richardson
Education Specialist
Desireer@emeryschools.org
Jennifer Mortensen
Title I Aide
Jennifer@emeryschools.org_